Skip to content

Central Bank of Ireland Fund Service Provider Register

Amundi Ireland Limited

As recorded in the Central Bank of Ireland register on 3 September 2026.

RegisterFund Service Providers
Reference numberC23576
StatusAuthorised
AddressNot published

The Central Bank does not publish an address field for this register. Any address shown comes from best-effort Companies Registration Office enrichment of registered companies.

Authorisation and services

  • Alternative Investment Fund Managers authorised by the Central Bank of Ireland under the European Union (Alternative Investment Fund Managers) Regulations 2013 and Alternative Investment Fund Managers registered with the Central Bank of Ireland under the European Union (Alternative Investment Fund Managers) Regulations 2013
  • A service provider to a fund, which can be either an administrator, trustee or management company, is authorised under the Investment Intermediaries Act, 1995 (as amended) and/or approved under the relevant collective investment scheme legislation, as appropriate.
  • Authorised as a UCITS Management Company under the European Communities (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities) Regulations 2011 (S.I. No 352 of 2011), as amended.

Change history

No changes recorded since this entity was first captured.

Public sector record

Awarding authorityDateValue
Department of Social Protection10 Mar 2025Not disclosed
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)13 Sept 2024Not disclosed

Recorded 13 Sept 2024 to 10 Mar 2025. Matched on legal or trading name against the Tenderwatch.ie public procurement supplier feed. Values are the disclosed award amount, not an independent valuation.

View the full public procurement record on Tenderwatch.ie

View this entry on the Central Bank of Ireland register

Published verbatim from the official register. We do not give legal, financial or regulatory advice; a listing here is not an endorsement. Confirm current status on the Central Bank register. See our methodology.